Home About Us Your Taxes News Contact Us FAQs

Treasurer: Ellery Elick

Ellery served as the President of the Southeast District Treasurers in 2006-2007 and was elected to this position for 2009-2010. He has served on the Treasurer's Association Legislative Committee since 2006.

The County Treasurer's Association is made up of county treasurers from all 88 counties in Ohio, and meet twice a year as a whole group.
Back row standing: Angela Karr, Treasurer Ellery Elick, Kathy Young; Front row seated: Robin Tackett, Teddi Kuhn

Deputy: Stella (Teddi)


Deputy: Angela


Deputy: Robin